skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Kat33

42, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Far from the Madding Crowd

About me - description

Unlike me, that was the most boring read ever! I'm a chilled introvert who has bursts of extroversion. Well versed in the arts of both flippant and meaningful conversation. Only seen one season of GoT (*meh*). Healthy attention span, despite owning a smartphone.

I derive a strange satisfaction from tending to my mediocre collection of geraniums and making sweet things for work morning teas. The world of cheese is still a mystery to me as I'm usually more interested in the crackers.

Have lived and worked abroad and met some fascinating people along the way. Scandinavia is my favourite place by far.

Other stuff:
- laughed more at The Fast and the Furious than at most stand up comedians
- open minded & curious about most things
- coffee with someone trumps shopping sprees, even during the after-Xmas sales

So, if I haven't turned you off with my excessive use of unnecessary adjectives, do say hello :)

At a glance

her details

  • 42 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 41 - 47 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Divorced
  • Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Good looker who hasn't had a charisma bypass. Chap who doesn't take himself too seriously. An absence of arrogance and presence of mind. Does such a gem exist? Impish grin a bonus. Zero tattoos preferred - why put a bumper sticker on a Ferrari? ;)

My interests

Music
Can tolerate most types. Literate in classical genres. Need schooling in others. ABBA.
Reading
Of course! Newspapers, printed books. Non-fiction mostly. The Tipping Point, Freakonomics, Outliers. Survived Atlas Shrugged.
Movies & TV
Hollywood action blockbusters, with or without bad jokes. The Good Fight - love the slow burn. Rake.
Sport
Swimming, yoga, dirt biking, rock climbing. Just kidding! Prefer reformer pilates & the gym. And Shanks's pony.
Other Interests
Keeping it real.