skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

KatCee

49, Female, Single, Tuggeranong, ACT

Last online:
12 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

"No wise man ever wished to be younger. " Jonathan Swift

About me - description

Happy in my own skin.

Would love to share time with someone special.

Grow old together.

A simple life of joint respect and honesty.

I would love to walk into a room to see a smile light up on my partners face.
Share special weekends away, holidays and most importantly, share my everyday life.

Looking for my best friend!

At a glance

her details

  • 49 years old
  • Female
  • Tuggeranong, ACT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Education - Some college
  • Government employee
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 61 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children
  • at most 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker

My interests

Music
Love music 80's, pop, rock, country. Cold Chisel, Kenny Rogers, Eric Clapton, Adam Harvey and so much more.
Movies & TV
Chick flicks and mysteries. Footrot Flats, The Blacklist, Poirot ...
Other Interests
Cooking,gardening, the beach, the mountains, walking around Lake Tuggeranong, music events, theatre (The Body Guard was fantastic), weekends away and cruises.