skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Kate0886

32, Female, Single, Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW

Last online:
19 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

So I've never done this before....

About me - description

Hello!. Looking to meet someone who enjoys the outdoors, heading out for a coffee or a drink or staying at home to watch a movie. I'm into alternative music but listen to a bit of everything. I prefer to have a close-knit circle of friends over the 'party' scene. I work full time and I'm a pretty busy person but I try get as much downtime as I can. Looking to meet someone with some similar interests, who's doing something interesting with their life. I don't have kids but I'm looking to get a dog soon (does that count?) Look forward to chatting with you.

At a glance

her details

  • 32 years old
  • Female
  • Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 20 - 35 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km

My interests

Music
Just about anything that's not top 40
Reading
Christopher Hitchens, Sam Harris, Lawrence Krauss, science and psychology books
Movies & TV
Breaking Bad, The Unbelievers, Most ABC & SBS Comedy
Other Interests
Being outdoors