skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Kate4218

47, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

"The journey of 1000 miles, begins with a single step!"

Description

I'm a "Glass Half Full" kind of girl.
Always trying to see the good in every situation.
My motivation now lies in sorrounding myself with all the right people who can help me to enjoy my life.
I have worked very hard over the years & now my goal is to enjoy more time with my family & friends.

At a glance

her details

  • 47 years old
  • Female
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 14 to 16 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Trades / Services
  • Business Owner
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 43 - 54 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel, Brown, Green, Grey, Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Bald, Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets, Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Tradesperson, Business Owner, Executive, Professional, Technical, Senior Management, Management
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet someone who is positive, active, interesting & fun to be around.

My interests

Music
I love so many genres of music but lately I have City & Colour & Sam Smith, on high rotation in my car.
Reading
I am always buying a new book & often have 2 books on the go at once.
Movies & TV
I hardly watch TV but if I do watch anything it will be something on SBS on demand or occasionally Netflix.
Sport
I enjoy exercising daily, sometimes a run but more often a walk lately. I love to climb a mountain or go Standup Paddle Boarding. I would like to find more time to do things like Swimming, Yoga & Pilates. I¿ve always been active & love to be outdoors.