skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Confident But Gentle

Description

Family and friends tell me that I am a happy, honest, intelligent and compassionate lady, who is content and at peace with life. I am told that I have a good sense of humour, enjoy a good laugh and know when to be serious. I am a retired professional lady who likes to keep fit. My Christian values have always kept me grounded in life so that I hold my relationship with people dearest to me rather than things or places.

I love to relax by enjoying the simple things in life with good company, having light hearted or intelligent conversation over a meal at home, a restaurant, a good coffee at a coffee shop, movies, occasional show, or just watching a good movie on DVD (curled up on the couch with my future companion). I also enjoy outdoor activities such as gardening, doing minor renovations to my home by myself, cycling, picnics in a lovely setting by a river or lake, drives to the seaside, a country restaurant, a Devonshire tea in the mountains, visiting historical places and markets and occasional travel within Australia.

Life is enriched when shared with someone special. I would love to meet a man who is honest, has strong values and integrity, a good sense of humour and who enjoys to relax by sharing simple everyday activities and who would also enjoy making memories into our future.

Soul mates evolve from a close friendship, companionship, love, respect for each others needs and a sparkle in their chemistry to make each other happy. I am not into playing games and like to treat others the way I would like to be treated.

So, if you are looking for a friendship first, with a view towards a serious long term relationship, then let's see where a chat over a coffee may take us.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 61 years old 57 - 67 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 100km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
26 years - 28 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Retired
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian Other Christian, Other, Anglican, Agnostic, Born Again Christian, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A man who is honest, sincere, thoughtful, caring, a good communicator, a sense of humour, fun to be with and with a touch of the right chemistry between us. A close friendship first that may lead to a serious long term relationship with the right man.

My interests

Music
Various including: 'Smooth FM Radio Station' (or other easy listening music), Rock, Soul, Gospel, Classical, Romantic Ballads, Rock 'N Roll & Christian Contemporary Rock.
Reading
Broad interest in Fiction, Non-Fiction, Current Affairs, History, Science, Business, Health & Nutrition. "The Bible"- which has a fathomless knowledge of life and love.
Movies & TV
TV (Documentaries, Current Affairs, Business, Science, Landline & ABC Series). MOVIES (Comedy, Drama, Historical Drama, Classics, Romance, Action & Christian). Favourite Movie: 'The NoteBook'.
Sport
Like to watch various sports on TV. Cycling.
Other Interests
Reading, cooking, entertaining, gardening and renovating, Enjoy history and visiting historical places. Attending church, community outreach and some fundraising for good causes.

Contact Kate444

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me