skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Kateexotic

35, Female, Single, Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Would you like to be my friend. If person like me you want to talk to please make it happens.

About me - description

Thanks for reading my profile.
My name is Kate. I am fun loving person. I should think I am independent girl I got my own business
(commercial properties cleaning services) as well as that I have a beautiful English Bullmastiff along with me. I love cooking and dining out. I am so passionate with wine tasting and explore a new winery.

I like driving to beautiful spot to feel nature beauty.
I like long walk and Yoga and many more to learning.
I am quite romantic can be give for special man kind only.

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Buddhist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 58 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree
  • Management, Professional, Executive, Business Owner, Senior Management

What I'm looking for

If you love Asian cuisine, you are my boy Overall, if you can give your heart to me and only for me. I would do any thing for my man to become successful business and the family for whole life.

My interests

Music
pop
Reading
magazine
Movies & TV
romantic comedy
Sport
yoga, swimming
Other Interests
cooking at its best