skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Katerina49

69, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
13 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Fun loving, youthful woman with a great sense of humour.

Description

Originally from Mozambique, Africa. Been living in Perth since 1977. Very relaxed, outgoing woman who loves life and has a great sense of humour. Looking for a warm, loving, outgoing man who has a zest for living.

At a glance

her details

  • 69 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Black / African
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian
  • Eye colour - Hazel, Grey, Blue, Green, Brown, Black
  • Hair colour - White, Other, Auburn, Bald, Grey, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Blonde, Red, Black
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets, Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree, High School, Diploma
  • Agnostic, Born Again Christian, Buddhist, New Age, Anglican, Catholic, Other Christian, Jewish, Atheist, Other religion
  • Right wing, Left wing, Swinging voter, No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet, Vegan, Other special diet, Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

Tall, sociable, relaxed, happy man with a great sense of humour.!