skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Kateybeee

29, Female, Single, Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
19 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

...

Description

I consider myself a genuine and kind person- essential traits I look for in a parter.

I've got a witty sense of humour and enjoy a bit of cheeky banter.

I like my down time on weekends rather than being busy with plans. I tend to enjoy going walking by the river, catching up with friends & family, some gardening, and occasionally drawing.

I work as a dietitian saving lives one salad at a time. I enjoy cooking and sharing home cooked meals and going out to eat occasionally.

At a glance

her details

  • 29 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 28 - 38 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Non-smoker
  • Want children
  • Education - Post Graduate, Some college, Diploma, Degree
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a guy who is genuine, kind and has a good sense of humour. I value health so smoking and regular drinking are deal breakers for me.

My interests

Music
jimmy eat world, the kooks, the shins, ben folds, mumford and sons. my taste is music is probably about 5 years old as I don't listen to radio much these days.
Reading
not so much
Movies & TV
stranger things, outlander, Anything with Bradley Cooper
Sport
running