skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Kath51

51, Female, Divorced, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
Today
Standout
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

her details

  • 51 years old
  • Female
  • Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
  • Divorced
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 21 to 25 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Other job role
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 63 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have pets
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Ultimately I would like to meet a man who is looking for a partner for the future. Someone who enjoys...dinner in or dining out, a movie at the cinema or at home, a weekend away or a trip to the mainland. Someone who would like to travel & experience what the world has to offer.

My interests

Music
varies depending on my mood, anything from Andrea Bocelli, Rob Thomas, Phil Collins, 1927, Adele, Michael Buble, Bryan Ferry, Icehouse, k.d. lang, Noiseworks, Eagles, Status Quo, David Bowie, ACDC, Metallica, Justin Timberlake, Shawn Mendes, Bruno Mars the list is endless
Reading
dont read many novels these days, past favs include Stephen King, Wilbur Smith, Jeffrey Archer. Always have a Home & Garden or Home Beautiful close by.
Movies & TV
Skyfall, While You Were Sleeping, The Intouchables, The Blind Side, Wild Hogs, Shawshank Redemption, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series, Pirates, Indiana Jones..... The Handmaids Tale, Fortitude, Berlin Station, Silent Witness, The Night Manager, Zoo, Grimm, Poldark, Vikings.....