skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Kathleen47

68, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
01 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I am looking for someone to make me laugh again. Someone kind and caring who is happy to spend time enjoying life and laughter.

About me - description

Nothing special about me, except that like everyone else I am unique. There's only one of me. I am hoping to laugh again soon and spend time with the person who makes that happen. I love travelling, reading and am curious about everything. Google is my best friend. Have lived in Queanbeyan for what seems like forever, but spent my early life all over the world. I'm sure that's why I have itchy feet and want to travel now.

At a glance

her details

  • 68 years old
  • Female
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Education - Degree
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Left wing
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 60 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children at home
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Looking for friendship, occasional outings, interesting conversations and laughter

My interests

Music
Eclectic ranging from classical to pop to alternative.
Reading
Love reading, already a member of a book club
Movies & TV
Enjoy action movies (anything with Bruce Willis) and English dramas
Other Interests
Enjoy travelling overseas, animals, a relaxed lifestyle and cooking