skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Kathryn75

43, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
15 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Thanks for stopping by........

Description

Friends would describe me as witty, loyal and always up for a laugh. In my spare time I enjoy staying active, catching up with friends and family and travelling when I have the opportunity. I like going to pubs and bars but also enjoy staying at home with a glass of vino watching a good movie or entertaining friends.

At a glance

her details

  • 43 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Consulting
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Anglican
  • Right wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 41 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight, Average
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who makes me laugh, a great sense of humour is such an attractive quality. Independent, driven, supportive, active and most importantly loyal!

My interests

Music
I am open to most music. Anything from the 80's - early 90's, Powderfinger, Foo Fighters, Pearl Jam, Lumineers, Pink, Adele, Coldplay, Damien Rice, Xavier Rudd, Fat Freddys Drop, Regina Spektor, Matchbox 20, Birds of Tokyo, Wolfmother, Black Keys to name a few
Reading
I go through stages with reading but when I'm in the mood I love a good biography. I also enjoy chick lit, especially Marion Keyes and enjoy books by Jodi Piccoult. Newspapers, magazines.
Movies & TV
I am more drawn to tv and movies that make me laugh these days but also enjoy the serious stuff from time to time also. When it comes to movies I love anything with Will Ferrell , especially Anchorman. I also enjoy a good action or drama movie.
Sport
I love to watch my beloved Hawks and also enjoy watching Rugby Union. I keep fit by doing outdoor sessions a few mornings a week with Step Into Life and running.
Other Interests
Travelling overseas when I can, weekends away, exploring country towns, going to markets, going to live gigs, running and staying active, reading the Sunday papers over a long breakfast, socialising with friends, spending time with family, good food and wine