skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Katiemarie

60, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Last online:
24 Jan '17

Headline

“Looking for the right one”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am quite a reserved person, but when I can relax with people I know well my true personality flourishes. I am non judgemental, intuitive, gentle, inquisitive, contained,

At a glance

Summary

Katiemarie's

Details

Katiemarie's

Ideal partner

Age 60 years old 58 - 65 years old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 100km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
career & education
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Legal
Job role Professional Business Owner, Senior Management, Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who clicks with me who has integrity, is genuine and trustworthy. Hopefully I will recognise the one when I meet him

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I enjoy listening to music of all sorts howeve not so keen on rap,or jazz
Reading
I read very day on the way to and from work. A well written book is a joy
Movies & TV
I will watch most films, but do not like and will not watch gratuitous violence.
Sport
I support the mighty Hawks, and have done so from a young age, but only go to one or two games a year. I enjoy long walks, occasional games of tennis and watching excellence in all sports
Other Interests
Walking, travel, photography

Contact Katiemarie

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me