skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Kazzagirl1

54, Female, Single, Shoalhaven, NSW

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

looking for someone mature, someone who knows what they want in life. maybe someone a bit older.

About me - description

I love the outdoors, the usual stuff, bbq's, walks along the beach, camping, fishing, I also love waking up on a Sunday and just doing whatever. So I suppose I'm a bit spontaneous.

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Shoalhaven, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Some college
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 59 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Personality - Very Social, Sometimes Social, Social
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Average, A bit overweight, Athletic, Slim
  • Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Friendship is a great place to start

My interests

Music
Love all types of music.
Reading
True crime
Movies & TV
Thrillers, horror, comedy.
Sport
Love tennis, swimming. like to watch all types of sport.
Other Interests
Love to get out on my kayak