skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Kdee18

48, Female, Single, Central Western Region, NSW

Last online:
26 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

let us begin

Description

let's see, I have a serious side, but prefer to be silly and have fun.. life is too short.. I am more at home in jeans and boots but enjoy getting dressed up for special occasions. .i enjoy the simple things in life...rain on a tin roof, wood fire on a cold day, the smell of a roast cooking and freshly mowed grass.cuddling up to watch a movie..

At a glance

her details

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 56 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km

What I'm looking for

caring, motivated, adventurous. . make me laugh and I'm yours.. old fashioned values where respect and morals are part and parcel of who you are..would be great to meet someone that is the right fit for me and life is a better place for having our paths cross

My interests

Music
anything really. . good country to the usual suspects. . Ed Sheeran, Pink , some old school.. Jack Johnson
Reading
Sunday paper.. a good auto biography or something trashy..
Movies & TV
Breaking Bad consumed me.. suits , vikings atm .. keen to see Red Sparrow
Sport
nope.. but will watch happily
Other Interests
getting boots on and tools out to attempt various projects. . love getting my hands dirty. spending time with friends . I also dream of living in a straw bale home on my own patch of land