skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Keepmoving59

60, Female, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Last online:
18 Nov '18
Premium
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a wink .

At a glance

her details

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Have no children at home
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Slim(ish). Active. Good sense of humour. Kind and caring. Good listener and talker. Interest in politics and the wider world. Enjoys coffees out.

My interests

Music
Varied interests in music. 70s 80s classical live bands musos in Rundle Mall lol. All genres really except heavy metal and punk.
Reading
Always a book on the go. Fiction and self help
Movies & TV
Anything but commercial tv. Enjoy ABC and SBS. Love going to the movies - in particular Art House/European movies. Enjoy a good romantic comedy/ tragedy lol.
Sport
Walking yoga gym pilates. Moving in general. Played golf in the past and would like to return to at some stage.
Other Interests
Love the Arts - saw the recent Colours of Impressionism at the Art Gallery of SA. Keen gardner and plant collector. Love being in nature and the natural environment. Interested in politics the environment and social justice issues. Love to travel - so many places to see.