skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Kerrym8

43, Female, Single, Sutherland, NSW

Last online:
Today
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Testing the waters

About me - description

I am a full time working single mum. I'm looking for someone to compliment me and to enjoy life with. I enjoy camping and live bands. My family and friends mean the world to me and you should probably know that red wine is my weakness! There is a fine line between confidence and arrogance. A slight hint of arrogance and I'm out. I'm self sufficient and have worked hard to have achieved what I have in life. My kids will always come first and if you have your own, then that's just a bonus. I'm not in this for a casual fling so if that's what you're after then please save us both the hassle.

At a glance

her details

  • 43 years old
  • Female
  • Sutherland, NSW
  • Single
  • Sometimes have children at home - 3 children aged 11 to 12 yo
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Defence / Emergency Services
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 39 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • at least 5'11/180 cm