skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Kes20

46, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Last online:
13 Sep '17

Headline

“To the future”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Physically active, cheerful, relaxed and caring

At a glance

Summary

Kes20's

Details

Kes20's

Ideal Partner

Age 46 years old 40 - 50 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Anglican
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would enjoy doing activities outdoors. Im looking for someone who has a relaxed and cheerful personality with a positive outlook on life.

My interests

Music
I find enjoyment in many genres of music.
Reading
The last book I read was "The girl on the train". Enjoy a good thriller or twist at the end of a novel. Also enjoy reading autobiographies.
Movies & TV
I have a wide range of movie interests. Enjoy chilling out, watching a good movie.
Sport
I like swimming, cycling, jogging, kayaking , bushwalking, I have participated in dragon boat racing. Enjoy most activities outdoors.
Other Interests
I love to travel and enjoy outdoor activities. My most recent trip last year was to Croatia and Greece. I have lived in China and travelled in Western Europe. Looking forward to many more travelling adventures.

Contact Kes20

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me