skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Keywest

62, Female, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
20 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Make the most of your life

About me - description

I've been in Perth for five years and it would be great to have some male company to introduce me to the wonders of this marvellous country that is now my home. I've been to some stunning places so far and it would be good to share the experience of adventure and have some fun along the way.

I am independent, generous, warm hearted and I love being in the company of like minded optimistic people who share a lust for life. My friends say I am easy to get along with which is why I am comfortable with people of all ages from all walks of life.

My interests include film (some main stream but love art house world cinema), all things cultural, theatre, live music, contemporary interior design and architecture, gardening, cooking and home making in general.

I love the finer things in life, good food and drink in beautiful places. I am slim, fit and healthy and do as much as I can to keep that way by eating well and regular exercise - I love being outdoors especially in this glorious climate.

If you have similar qualities to me perhaps we can share some good times together.

At a glance

her details

  • 62 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Single
  • British
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Education - Diploma
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Education - Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
  • Business Owner, Management, Professional, Senior Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Stylish, intelligent, caring man who has an open mind to sharing the good things that life has to offer. You'll have to have a good sense of humour and not take yourself too seriously - but most of all be happy, full of life and know what you want.

My interests

Music
Most genres, modern jazz - Miles Davis etc. Some classical and opera and would love to learn more.
Reading
Read a lot, current affairs, crime fiction, cookery, interiors and fashion.
Movies & TV
World cinema (with sub-titles) and some mainstream - go to the cinema a lot - especially love the outdoor movies. Watch little TV.
Sport
In the UK I followed Premiership Football but know nothing about the Australian game. I walk a lot, yoga and love being in the great outdoors.
Other Interests
Cooking and entertaining, making great meals for family and friends, visiting galleries and interesting cities, exploring and finding new fantastic places. I have travelled extensively in the UK/Europe and would love to get to know more about Australia.