skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Kez55

63, Female, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
22 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Happy In My Mud Puddle.....want to join me!!!

About me - description

Have had an interesting life, done some amazing things, raised two lovely human beings....will tell more if and when we meet....OMG...the majority of profiles I've read tell me that the thing to be doing is drinking wine while walking on the beach at sunset and then have fish and chips....

If not doing the above are madly travelling the world, brunching at the latest cafe, entertaining etc....

Don't get me wrong, nothing is wrong with that but hey....what about all the mundane stuff.....gardening, shopping, working, sleeping and just plain slothing around home....

I have an interesting job, working with teenagers who have special needs, learning, mental and emotional issues and no two days are the same...never boring.

At a glance

her details

  • 63 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Education - Diploma
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Separated, Divorced
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Private
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, A bit overweight, Slim
  • Education - High School, Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma, Some college
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker, Often drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Haven't got a shopping list like many do have ......I believe that it is all about the chemistry, connection and communication.

My interests

Music
Joe Cocker, Ed Sheeran, Rolling Stones, ACDC, Fleetwood, Pink, easy listening and the list could go on.
Reading
Always have a book on the go, don't have a favourite author, but its got to get me, in the first few pages.
Movies & TV
Big Bang Theory, Insight, or something that is entertaining or educational. Do not like reality programmes in way, shape or form.
Sport
AFL, cricket and some motor racing.
Other Interests
Yoga, pilates, gym, live concerts, wondering around markets, people watching, beach or whatever is on the agenda. Can dance Latino and ballroom but haven't danced in a long while.