skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Kiani26

61, Female, Single, Sutherland, NSW

Last online:
18 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

la vie est belle

Description

I'm single, ind├ępendant , work part time . I've traveled the globe and have lived in several countries . My travel has been mostly work related as I have had a career in aviation , working for 4 different airline company's. I'm here to see if I can find a compatible partner who has had an interesting life and would like to share some time together.. maybe travel.
Health, fitness and laughter are an important part of my life .

sorry, I don't buy stamps

At a glance

her details

  • 61 years old
  • Female
  • Sutherland, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Education - Diploma
  • Other industry
  • Business Owner
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 56 - 67 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Hair colour - Black, Light Brown, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Red, Bald
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

confident, well travelled , healthy and fit , good humour , attractive..and romantic..potential travel companion..

My interests

Music
all types of music whatever mood I'm in, not too keen on jazz..
Reading
I read a lot , non fiction, ancient history, world news
Movies & TV
like good movies, documentary. Big Bang , CNN , the project
Sport
yoga, swimming , walking, hiking, have done trapeze and hangliding ... I would like to try paddle boarding..
Other Interests
science, lapidary, dancing, cooking, cars,