skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Kiara49

50, Female, Single, Redlands City, QLD

Last online:
12 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

If you are not honest , reliable and have an amazing sense of humor and smart......Pass!!!!! I am looking for someone that will make me believe again!

About me - description

I am sincere, loyal and classy lady. I appreciate a partner that is fun,caring,out going and enjoys the outdoors . I am professional but loves a challenge and a bit whimsical . I can adapt easily. I dislike dishonesty and lies...it's a total no no. I believe when two people are in a relationship they should communicate and solve problems rather then looking for excuses. We only live once...in today's Day and age anything can be bought (love, sex, a wife....education, trust etc.) just wondering if there are still real men out there ????? Gentleman?

At a glance

her details

  • 50 years old
  • Female
  • Redlands City, QLD
  • Single
  • South African
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Legal
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Born Again Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 47 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Education - High School, Diploma
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other Christian
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

My interests

Music
Pop 70's 80,s Decade music...anything that makes sense and makes you feel good.
Reading
Studied enough...Love a good magazine occasionally
Movies & TV
Good comedy, romance and at times a thriller
Sport
Hockey, boot camp, body building
Other Interests
Art, interior decoration , up cycling. I do volunteer and humanitarian work. I enjoy coocking