skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Kikiluck

44, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I prefer being in nature to shopping :)

About me - description

I would like to meet someone that I can enjoy the simple things in life with, such as relaxing on the weekend with a coffee at my local café. I am originally from Japan, but I feel more Aussie as I have lived in Australia now for almost 20 years.

Although I'm rather a city girl, I love being surrounded by nature - it is relaxing and calming :)
I also enjoy entertaining with friends and family or just sharing a good meal at home with a glass of wine. I love cooking and baking sweets. :)
I also like being active with exploring the outdoors, new restaurants and travelling.

Family and friends are very important to me and I would like to meet someone who has same value.

I am not interested in a casual encounter.

At a glance

her details

  • 44 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • Japanese
  • Asian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Financial Services
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 39 - 49 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • White / Caucasian
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet a man who is easy going, kind and considerate. Someone who also likes to be active and enjoy the outdoors.

My interests

Music
Pop, R&B, Jazz, Blues
Reading
Fiction novels and manga
Sport
Skiing, bush walking, Sailing
Other Interests
Zumba, Salsa, Interior design, Cooking, Renovation