skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

KimHu

31, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Live in the moment. New things fascinate me.

About me - description

I am 32 and still a student now. Let me tell...
... "If you once secretly dreamed a little dream upon a time, do carefully put it in a treasure chest at the back of your mind... Those dreams are debts without a maturity date, a mortgage or a pledge; the self-creditor from childhood doesn't call or chase for them either. That you have not paid for them does not mean you are incapable of doing so. Just keep in mind that, you are in debt; therefore, it is crucial to make every effort to release yourself from liability whenever the right time comes"...
I came across these words from others' stories, and I saw my own reflection. I know that it could be a challenge to start a new journey in a new environment. But, for me, setting foot on beautiful Australia and becoming a student again is the worthiest decision I ever have in my life, in order to finally pay off both principal amount and interest of my childhood debt, along with uncontrollable happiness when living a life of my dream in colors as an international student. Though it may not be permanent, it will be an unforgettable and precious experience in my life.

I am not looking for a relationship. What I am looking for is a right person, a partner, a best friend who has passion for sport, travelling and working. For me, falling in love with someone means that we will share the happiness as well as challenges in life together, grow up and get better together.

At a glance

her details

  • 31 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Vietnamese
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'0/152 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Student
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 28 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Single
  • Mixed Race, Asian, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Other background, Aboriginal / TSI, Other Islander
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic
  • Eye colour - Grey, Blue, Hazel, Green, Brown, Black
  • Hair colour - Blonde, Light Brown, Auburn, Black, Dark Brown, Grey, White, Bald, Red
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I respect a man who always takes a responsibility with his action and decision and has a healthy lifestyle. I also admire a humorous person. Surely, he is a single man and also looking for a partner like me, enthusiastic about all new things and my partner should be well-travelled.

My interests

Music
pop, country, jazz music
Reading
Biographies, Cook books, Personal Development Books, ...
Movies & TV
Comedy, drama, romance, horror, historical
Sport
I go to the gym and do yoga everyday. Keeping fit is very important for me. I also really enjoy outdoor activities. Doing yoga in a park or garden is my favourite when the weather is beautiful
Other Interests
I love traveling and discovery. I always look for adventure and increased knowledge in everything I do. All new things fascinates me. So, I love reading and watching usefull videos on Youtube