skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


35, Female, Single, Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
01 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Looking for a genuine, loyal, caring romantic


I'm a successful, independent person. Looking for someone similar who likes travel, food, wine, fun and laughter. I'm 5"11 so preferably someone taller.

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Regular smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Consulting
  • Professional
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Often drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 32 - 43 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
  • at least 6'0/183 cm
  • Maori, Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian, Other background, Mixed Race
  • Star sign - Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Virgo, Scorpio, Leo, Aries, Taurus
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • Hair colour - Grey, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Bald
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Executive, Management, Senior Management, Customer Service Role, Other job role, Business Owner, Professional, Technical
  • Catholic, Anglican, Other religion, Atheist, Agnostic, Other Christian
  • Often drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Intelligent, kind, honest, tall and driven.

My interests

All kinds
Movies & TV
Comedy, horror, thrillers - but also anything entertaining.
PT, walking, Swimming
Other Interests
Love to travel and snorkeling is one of my fav activities.