skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

KindCaring8

53, Female, Divorced, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
17 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

KIND CARING & FUN

About me - description

I am a caring, kind & fun person who is looking for person who has a vision for the future as a couple, to grow old together and be each others best friend. I love all types of music (not so much the heavy metal type), I enjoy dancing, gardening, walks but also love to relax. I would like someone that likes animals. Although I enjoy doing things as couple I also appreciate that we may need time to ourselves sometimes. If you would like to chat and then eventually meet for a coffee that would be nice :) have a lovely day

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 53 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

My interests

Music
Most types
Movies & TV
Documentaries
Sport
crows
Other Interests
Gardening