skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


54, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
19 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Smiles, glows and rainbows


Am sincere, loyal, caring and trusting and am seeking the same with a life-long partner. I treasure genuine, kind, sincere friendships and companionship. Like learning and doing things together, sharing is fun, inspirational and motivational. I enjoy conversation and volunteer work. I like being active, socialising with friends and times with someone special. I have enduring friendships. I like beaches, hiking, exploring gorges, cool temperate places or islands with natural beauty. I have traveled to Asia and NZ. I would like to see more of Australia, my relatives in QLD, VIC and overseas and to explore Tassie and the rest of Australia with a partner. Although one brother is in Melbourne, I prefer Queensland with family and friends. I would be happy if my partner preferred a long-life and home together elsewhere, especially if not too far from the sea.

I seek my best friend/soul mate. He would be loyal, faithful and have personal values. I believe a strong friendship provides a foundation for a couple to desire a more serious relationship. I admire a man who demonstrates honesty, loyalty, sincerity, genuineness, kindness and has a caring, thoughtful and trustworthy nature. He would be content with himself, be able to self-reflect and learn and care for his family and partner. A man who laughs without insulting or being hurtful to others is especially attractive whilst having a sense of adventure and energy is exciting and fun. Smiling eyes are very attractive and a happy and positive spirit essential.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 54 years old 50 - 58 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT Within 500km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma Degree, Some college, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Administration
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Genuine, kind, happy, caring, loyal, sincere, trustworthy, respectful, has values, not shallow. Enjoys life, is active, has interests, loves family/partner.Treasures a life long friendship, true companion. Likes to explore places, is adventurous, honest and lives by his values.

My interests

Contemporary or 80s-90s. Phil Collins, Icehouse, Paul Kelly, Midnight Oil, Split Enz, Pink Floyd, Simply Red, Tracey Chapman, Alana Morisset, reggae, soul, rock n roll, music to jive, most music, especially with friends, socialising, when playing cards ...
Like reading true stories, adventure, drama, mystery and romance. Open minded. Also enjoy reading about real estate/property/buildings.
Movies & TV
No horror; Bourne series or similar, The Fugitive, Finding Forrester, Forrest Gump, Troy, 'Taken', '310 to Yuma, English comedies, Bridget Jones, any for a laugh, drama, inspirational or great story. Whale Rider, Krrish, life adventure stories. News, current affairs, ABC world events ..
Like to exercise - water activities, canoeing, swimming; also badminton, tennis, jogging, walking, cycling, roller-blading. Don't mind watching some AFL or soccer.
Other Interests
Being healthy, active, travelling with a friend/partner; quality time we both enjoy. Like playing cards, swimming, cycling, dog-walking, smiling, gardening, plants, turtles, nature, the environment and your activities and interests. I enjoy outings, live music, family gatherings, movies, markets..

Contact KindSweet15

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me