skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Kinderedspirit001

39, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Fun?Single?Normal?

Description

Travel, surprises, music, last minute plans, open mind, museum,food, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, flip flops (yes, the sandals), down to earth (however fantasy is also very important), people, casual, word, news, work, sense of humour, awareness. I still can keep going on and on.
if you recognize yourself in some of them, I think it might be worth taking the time to keep on reading my profile. if you don't thats okay , I will never know anyway:)

At a glance

her details

  • 39 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Senior Management
  • Buddhist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • 5'11/180 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian, Other background
  • Personality - Private, Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue, Hazel, Brown, Green, Black
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown, Light Brown, Black, Other
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate
  • Accounting, Financial Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Administration
  • Professional, Tradesperson, Executive, Business Owner, Management, Senior Management
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a partner that is understanding, kindhearted, generous and family oriented. I like confident ,professional men who with a good sense of humor that comfortable communicating and expressing themselves. someone who can develop a strong connection with and share the same values.

My interests

Music
R&B, Alternative, Pop, Soft Rock, Any types of music depending on mood except for heavy metal.
Reading
Newspapers, Magazines, Books.
Movies & TV
Epic, Action, Romance, Documentary ,Comedy,Supernatural,Breaking Bad, Criminal investigation, True crime stories, Dexter,Six feet under,Golden Girls.
Sport
Basketball, Table tennis, Rollerskates.
Other Interests
Shopping, Workout, Catching up with friends, also love to cook, watch live concert ,Sleeping beauty, Love to travel (I have lived in Taiwan for 6 years) I have been to US & Canada & NZ. would love to go to Europe and South America!