skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Kinta

58, Female, Divorced, Southern Region, WA
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Looking for my soulmate or else maybe a good friend.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I would love to find my soul-mate and best friend as life is always a lot more fun when shared. I like to try and see the positives in life and see the funny side of situations. I believe that I should try and do whatever I can to make the world a better place, if possible, even if it's just to put a smile on someone's face. Human rights and animal welfare are concerns of mine as well as our environment.

My favourite music would have to be rock. I like a lot of the old stuff and some of the new. I try to be a vegetarian but not strict. I have grown-up children of whom I am very proud. Both my sons now live in different countries and I try and visit them every year or two (I have an amazing friend who looks after the dogs for me so that I can go visit them). Because of my dogs, I need to live in a rural setting (though, I'd want to even if I didn't have my dogs). I love all animals and nature.

Science fiction movies are my favourite. For TV I prefer BBC rather than American most of the time (with many exceptions though). Australia puts out some good TV too. SBS has some good shows. I especially enjoy science documentaries. I often watch TV shows in my own time via iview etc from my computer connected to my big TV.

I am not a spring chicken and I do have some health challenges, though I try not to let that get me down, though it does slow me down. If it wasn't for that, I would love to be doing adventure type activities but, instead, have to be on the side lines.

I like evenings and often stay up much too late. I enjoy holding hands, cuddles in front of the fire and long interesting conversations. I haven't seen any live bands for a while and would enjoy doing that with someone special.

At a glance

Summary

Kinta's

Details

Kinta's

Ideal partner

Age 58 years old 50 - 64 years old
Location Southern Region, WA Within 100km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Left wing Left wing, No strong beliefs, Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet Vegetarian, Other special diet, No special diet, Vegan

What I'm looking for

I'd like someone who is can see the funny side of things while being interested in the world and any injustices; who doesn't need drugs or alcohol to enjoy life; who likes dogs - a lot! Someone who enjoys holding hands while strolling along the beach. Plus, I'd be very happy if you like to cook! :)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact Kinta

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me