skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Kirbs084

34, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
17 Oct '18
Standout
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

it'll be an adventure

About me - description

I'm a fun loving, independent, family orientated, red wine lover who is looking for the real deal. I have my life together - successful career, homeowner, well travelled, tight friendship groups...just missing someone to join me on some of life's adventures.

Some key things I enjoy:
- strong coffee
- road trips
- snow skiing
- football (afl)
- cooking for friends/family
- that feeling you get climbing into bed with fresh sheets
- not doing what people expect

Key things I want in a partner:
- honesty
- loyalty
- sense of adventure
- drive/ambition
- family values
- fun

If any of the above intrigues you or even just makes you think 'yeah, she seems alright' then you should probably say hi. If not, good luck to you on your search for love in this crazy world x

At a glance

her details

  • 34 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Non-smoker

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker