skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

KirstenR10

31, Female, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
24 May '18
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

her details

  • 31 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • New Zealander
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Professional
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 37 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Hispanic / Latino, Other background, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social
  • Have no children
  • Education - Degree
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Other job role, Technical, Professional, Business Owner, Management, Executive, Senior Management
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I believe in creating a love that you love, which I'm happy to say that I've done. I want to be with someone who will bring value to the life that I love- with kindness, consideration, loyalty, emotional intelligence, and laughter. I like to celebrate life too- travelling, food, wine, friends, makin

My interests

Music
Michael Buble and Musicals
Reading
As much as I can, when time allows, fairly broad range, from chicklit, to historical, to mysteries etc.
Movies & TV
I don't watch a huge amount of TV, but love to bulk watch series instead. I like films too.
Sport
Indifferent
Other Interests
Dancing