skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Kiss63

63, Female, Divorced, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
19 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Keeping it simple and straightforward.

Description

I'm a straightforward no nonsense person who loves keeping things simple. Coffee near the beach, a movie, good TV (ABC, SBS), comfortable casual clothes and little or no make up. Simple home cooked meals or casual dining. That's me. Very comfortable with who I am after years as a single Mum. Family all grown up now and I'm looking for new interests and someone to share them with. I have a GSOH and love a good laugh and it's essential that you do too.

At a glance

her details

  • 63 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Divorced
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • English
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Retired
  • Other job role
  • New Age
  • Left wing
  • Non-drinker
  • Other special diet

her ideal partner

  • 60 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aquarius, Gemini, Aries, Capricorn, Virgo, Sagittarius, Taurus, Libra
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Private, Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel, Blue, Grey, Green, Brown
  • Hair colour - Black, Grey, Bald, Auburn, Red, White, Dark Brown, Other, Blonde, Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets, Have pets
  • Education - High School, Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate, Some college
  • Legal, IT / Telecoms, Healthcare / Medical, Administration, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Education / Science, Retired, Agricultural, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Consulting, Accounting, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Other industry, Financial Services, Government employee
  • Management, Executive, Other job role, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Business Owner
  • Agnostic, Atheist, New Age, Buddhist, Anglican
  • Left wing, No strong political beliefs, Swinging voter
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegan, Vegetarian, Other special diet, No special diet

What I'm looking for

Compatibility and chemistry. Decided to throw the rest of the "shopping list" out and see what happens, although a sense of humour is vital, along with an easy going nature and honesty. It's not what you have or do that matters to me, but who you are as a person, that's most important.

My interests

Music
Love classical, especially the cello, some opera, 60's music, blues and rock and roll.
Reading
Enjoy a good detective story
Movies & TV
Love British drama and comedy.
Sport
Enjoy the winter sports especially ice skating.
Other Interests
Beach all year round, countryside, coffee and casual dining. My family. See more of Australia in the future would be nice.