skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

KiwiPom

42, Female, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Single White Female

Description

Chatter box, loves a good laugh, family oriented, no time for liars or cheaters, works hard, animal lover, enjoys a good wine and a boogie, does not want to be in a relationship with a drug addict, gambler or someone with mental illness, loves to travel, likes being busy, finds cooking really relaxing and likes to be spontaneous and a wee bit crazy. music, books and travel are things I love and like to do.

At a glance

her details

  • 42 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • New Zealander
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 17 to 24 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 39 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker, Regular smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker
  • Other background, Maori, Black / African, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Scorpio, Sagittarius, Libra, Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Virgo, Leo, Taurus
  • Personality - Very Social, Social, Very Private, Sometimes Social, Private
  • Eye colour - Brown, Green, Grey, Blue, Other, Hazel, Black
  • Hair colour - Black, Blonde, White, Red, Light Brown, Bald, Grey, Other, Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets, Have no pets
  • Education - Some college, High School, Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
  • Financial Services, Trades / Services, Healthcare / Medical, Retired, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Advertising / PR / Media, Property / Real Estate, Other industry, Defence / Emergency Services, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Agricultural, Government employee, Construction, IT / Telecoms, Legal, Student, Administration, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, HR/Employment / Training, Consulting, Education / Science, Customer Service / Call Centres, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Sales / Marketing, Accounting
  • Student, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Management, Tradesperson, Other job role, Senior Management, Technical, Customer Service Role, Professional, Executive, Business Owner
  • Occasional/social drinker, Often drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

what we all want an honest, loyal man who knows how to communicate and have a good time. A man who shows his feelings, enjoys a drink and appreciates my cooking lol. Someone who isn¿t shy to say no and has a good heart. I want a best friend I can trust and count on and it will be returned.

My interests

Music
I enjoy a variety of music depends on the mood and place
Reading
love reading fantasy, thriller and drama
Movies & TV
movies, doco¿s, drama, comedy...
Sport
Boxing, soccer and the odd footy and rugby match but not a huge fan