skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Klouis3

33, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
16 Sep '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

.

About me - description

Motocross, sports bikes, adventure, randomness, dark humour and food, those are a few of my favourite things.

5'8, rarely drink, don't smoke, love animals!

I don't mess with people who have no profile picture. If you're scared of your own face, so am I!

I feel the same way about dick pics as I do about other people's holiday photos - it's only interesting if I've been there, and even then, it's not the same thing as being there

At a glance

her details

  • 33 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Some college
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Executive
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 28 - 37 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Non-smoker
  • No special diet