skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Klrsty

34, Female, Widowed, Logan, QLD

Last online:
19 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

Reluctantly decided to give this online dating business a crack. Seems to be what all the cool kids are doing these days.
I'm a mum of one, uni full time and work part-time. I like holidaying, having a personal chef, cleaner and a chauffeur, unfortunately I don't have any of that though...haha i'm not really selling my self here am I? ..... If I had plenty of spare time I would spend it at the beach, bush walking adventures, exploring local cites. Love a good wine or pizza and beer.
Honestly, I don't want to be on my own forever so would love to find someone to share life with and someone that knows what they want. There is a fine line between confidence and cocky.... don't be the latter of the two :)

At a glance

her details

  • 34 years old
  • Female
  • Logan, QLD
  • Widowed
  • Australian
  • Have children at home
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Student
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 41 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker