skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Knew2This

47, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for my forever - a best friend, lover, partner in crime!

Description

I'm not someone that enjoys talking about myself - but here goes...

I think I'm genuine, honest, loyal and positive. I always think the best of people and situations. I love to travel and see new things. But I also love to just hang and do nothing, cook or potter in the garden with someone I love being with.

I love summer and feel like I'm really on holidays when I'm near or on water. I love art and music - mostly happy, fun stuff like pop from the 80s, 90s and now. I love dining out and enjoying good food and wine. I want to see some shows and concerts and experience life again now that my kids can look after themselves.

I'm in fairly good shape. Fit and healthy. I like to look after myself by going to the gym and playing soccer with the old girls. But I don't take health and fitness that seriously - I like to be good(ish) Monday to Thursday, so I can eat chips and enjoy the weekend.

I want an old fashioned gentleman to enjoy life with. I want to have some fun, explore, eat great steak, drink a little wine and get some sun on my bum with someone uncomplicated, happy and genuine.

I'm sorry about the following - but I don't want to waste anyone's time...
PLEASE DON'T CONTACT ME IF you smoke, have cheated on your partner, if you DON'T drink red wine or eat meat, if you're a health and fitness nut, if you're under 45 or over 58, if you live more than a 20 minute drive from me, if you've got more photos of your dog, car or motorbike than you or, if you're not looking for forever. If you are any of these things - I wish you all the best, but we're just not meant to be.

Good luck - I hope we all find what we're looking for.

Mx

At a glance

her details

  • 47 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 14 to 16 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Often drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 57 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets
  • Retired, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Legal, Property / Real Estate, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Sales / Marketing, Trades / Services, Advertising / PR / Media, Agricultural, Accounting, Construction, IT / Telecoms, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Consulting, Financial Services, HR/Employment / Training, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Healthcare / Medical, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology
  • Business Owner, Senior Management, Professional, Executive
  • Occasional/social drinker, Often drinker
  • No special diet, Other special diet