skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Knoddy

53, Male, Single, Yarra-Dandenong Ranges, VIC

Last online:
Today
Standout
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Tada! Your knight in shiny tin foil has arrived!

Description

Hi there. I guess I'm a relaxed kind of guy. Settled, pretty organised and happy. I live in the hills and enjoy the lifestyle it offers, with wildlife and flora all around.
I've got a pretty good idea of what I want to be when I grow up! I enjoy gardening, camping, photography, the beach in Winter, wineries and I have a FWD which doesn't get enough use unfortunately. I would love to do an across Australia trip to Darwin one day. I've seen a bit of Australia and would like to see more.
I'm lucky to have a rewarding job in the agriculture industry which I enjoy very much. It's very challenging and interesting. I enjoy action/comedy films like Blues Brothers, Raiders, Happy Gilmore, etc. Love 70's & 80's music most but don't mind anything with a bit of a beat.
I am looking for someone optimistic like me, with a full glass attitude and a look to the future attitude.

At a glance

his details

  • 53 years old
  • Male
  • Yarra-Dandenong Ranges, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Agricultural
  • Customer Service Role
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 41 - 50 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
  • 5'1/154 cm - 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Private
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets
  • Education - High School, Some college
  • Other Christian, Catholic, Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian, No special diet, Other special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone similar but not the same. Someone who is loving, caring, doesn't mind holding hands and a bit of old fashioned romance. Someone who is over their ex. Someone who enjoys the beach, bush, barbies and occasionally a black tie. Hope it's not too much to ask for? Happy searching

My interests

Music
I like most music. The seventies and eighties most of all. Fleetwood Mac, Pink, Van Morrison, Neil Diamond, (Are you allowed to admit that anymore?) Not a fan of doof doof.
Reading
Yes I can! Even some roolly big words. I quite enjoy reading but don't seem to have time very often to open a book, let alone read it!!
Movies & TV
Drama, crime thrillers, comedy not much into horror. Love a good belly laugh or a thought provoking drama most. Don't watch a lot of television. Big Bang, air crash inv, top gear, not a fan of reality TV.
Sport
I can play golf-see laughing, kick a footy-badly, run and jog. Again all fit the criteria of a good belly laugh! I'm not one to sit and watch it though, rather be active.
Other Interests
I enjoy photography, horticulture, roller-coasters, love the beach and the bush. I used to work in a nursery so gardening is up there as well. Catching up with friends, a quiet arvo in a bar somewhere, wineries. I have been around a lot of Victoria and a bit of Australia and would like to see more.