skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Knowswhatshewants

32, Female, Single, Central Western Region, NSW

Last online:
19 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I will try to make this easy by telling you a bit about myself; see if you pass the compatibility test! If you see the humour in it, you're already doing OK ;-)

About me - description

And in no particular order...
* I like visiting the city, but have a rural background and prefer to live in regional areas
* I am a professional with a university qualification and would like to meet someone who is educated and intelligent. Intellect is a very attractive quality as I enjoy stimulating conversation
* I am independent and capable, but also enjoy the company of others, so a partner must be able to appreciate this
* I like to be a classy, elegant lady and get dressed up on occasion, but am equally comfortable wearing my jeans and boots and roughing it on the farm
* I like to travel - domestically or internationally, roadtrips or flying, staying in 5 stars or under a million - this would be even better with a sidekick
* I take pride in my appearance and often wear make-up, but it is usually natural and light, although I never wear it at home and don't feel I 'need' to wear it when I go out. I have an appreciation for a guy who likes to look good and a bit of a soft spot for those who style their hair with product! Also prefer clean cut guys, without facial hair - that freshly shaven look is so sexy!
* If you haven't already worked it out, I'm a visual creature! There has to be a physical attraction with a man before I want to pursue a relationship. This is not to say I'm vain or pretentious, I just know what I like! I enjoy keeping fit and staying in shape and value the same in a partner
* I have times when I'm adventurous and spontaneous and others when I'm happy just chilling at home, with company or alone
* I love to cook and am very experimental in the kitchen, so if you like to eat we will probably get along just fine
* I am an animal lover, so this is also a must in a partner

This is far from an exhaustive list but hope it tempts you to contact me.

At a glance

her details

  • 32 years old
  • Female
  • Central Western Region, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Government employee
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 32 - 43 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Have no children
  • 5'4/162 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I'm a sucker for a guy with a cheeky smile, expressive eyes and wearing a suit, but I will settle for jeans and a nice shirt - no joggers with jeans though! Must be a respectful gentleman with integrity and old-fashioned morals. Spontaneity and romance earn extra points with me. Honesty is essential

My interests

Music
Anything but heavy metal and rap. You will often find me singing along (badly, but shamelessly!) to 70s, 80s, 90s, 'naught-ies', and some top 40 tunes. I love going to concerts and live acoustic gigs. Musical tastes and artists we have seen is always a good topic of conversation during a date!
Reading
Depends on my mood, but autobiographies, true crime, romance novels, news and current affairs all get thrown into the mix. I have recently been thinking to myself that need to make time to do more reading as it has been far too long since I picked up a book or downloaded something from Kindle.
Movies & TV
Don't tend to get into TV series or watch a lot of movies on my own, as I get distracted easily (LOL), but will watch almost any genre (except sci-fi and horror) when I have company. A favourite film would be American Sniper, but I do enjoy the stereotypical 'chick flicks' as well.
Sport
Not really a sporty type, but I like to exercise by running, hiking and toning with resistance/weights (nothing massive though). I used to compete in equestrian events when I was younger, and am still a competent rider but rarely get on a horse these days. Also love riding motorcycles.
Other Interests
Please don't let my location deter you. I am willing to travel and am open to the idea of relocating.