skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

KnowwhatIwant

58, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
18 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Mutual attraction & flowing interaction.

Description

Cool, calm and curvy.
If you like the athletic type I'm not for you.
I am a positive person, can be quiet at first
yet have a quick wit and playful side when comfortable.
I enjoy live music, sunday relaxed sessions or
occassional nights out. Broadbeach blues festival.
I care about being a better person today than yesterday. I meditate as I believe it to be the key to peace of mind and good health on all levels.

At a glance

her details

  • 58 years old
  • Female
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • Consulting
  • Other job role
  • New Age
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 56 - 63 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim

What I'm looking for

Tall, emotionally balanced and available. A good sense of humour, feels comfortable in most situations. He will care about us having quality time together.