skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Kodal1

41, Female, Single, Canberra - Southern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
21 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

;)

About me - description

I'm a bit of a fish out of water. My first winter here and adapting very slowly to the dry and cold weather. I have no stamps yet but will get around to it if I receive mutual interest.
trying to save this descriptive section is not as easy as I thought it would be. ah hah have to include a headline to save the description..

At a glance

her details

  • 41 years old
  • Female
  • Canberra - Southern Suburbs, ACT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Other job role
  • Trying to quit smoking
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • Star sign - Sagittarius, Gemini, Leo, Aries
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Occasional/social smoker, Regular smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets