skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

KristyM11

38, Female, Divorced, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
09 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Sporty with a hint of nerd...

About me - description

Sporty, outgoing, with a hint of nerd.

If you don't laugh at my (insanely funny) jokes, this won't work...

At a glance

her details

  • 38 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • at least 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

My interests

Music
My playlists are widely eclectic - pretty much anything except for country and death metal!
Reading
I love a well written fictional book. It's an escape from reality for me, and I am constantly chasing that new favourite that will leave me with a post-book come down.
Movies & TV
I love modern television - Breaking Bad, GoT, and Netflix in general have raised the bar big time!
Sport
I'm a sporty girl - will have a crack at pretty much anything. Played competitive basketball for many years, but now I compete in triathlons and running events, and then dabble in various things on the side as the opportunity arises.