skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Kylee1970

48, Female, Single, Southern Region, QLD

Last online:
23 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Could I be your DESTYNEE ?!?!

Description

My name is Kylee, am 48 and Id love to receive a message from one of you attractive hot males !!!.
I own a bootiful home here in Dalby Qld 4405
I own my car
I own my contents
I pay my bills fortnightly so when I get the bill Im in credit
I do not smoke
I am a size 12-14 and still have curves
I receive a fortnightly pension from when I was in the Army
I love music, alternative to mainstream, and anything inbetween (cept country)
I love to dance
I love to laugh
I so love to kiss... sigh
I am a giver not a taker
I am retired
I want to grow old with someone
I so want to be loved...
Im sarcastic
I love to sleep in
I love to do nothing with someone
Im impulsive or spontaneous, whichever you prefer
I love Harleys
I love public displays of affection
In a relationship I am committed and faithful, this may not be a hit to some guys
I want to be consumed by my man and the other way around
Maybe I love too much...

At a glance

her details

  • 48 years old
  • Female
  • Southern Region, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 24 to 25 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - High School
  • Retired
  • Other job role
  • Born Again Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 37 - 49 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Other Islander, Aboriginal / TSI, White / Caucasian, Black / African, Other background
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Very Private, Private, Very Social, Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Average, Slim
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Agnostic, Catholic, Other religion, Other Christian, Anglican, Born Again Christian, Atheist
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Down to earth, loving, affectionate guy who wants me for me, he must be somewhat attractive, well in my eyes at least !!!

My interests

Music
Love everything from alternative to mainstream to radio except most country and definitely western...
Reading
Dean Koontz novels
Movies & TV
Dexter, Anchorman, comedies, horrors
Sport
Soccer
Other Interests
Seeing live bands, movies, eating out...