skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Kyliel03

36, Female, Divorced, Logan, QLD

Last online:
21 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

old school girl

About me - description

Hi , I'm Kylie , and because most guys are visual , I'm  161cm tall and Blonde and Sweet . But don't let that fool you , cos I'm also a capable woman who can reverse a trailer , loves to go camping in my van , can change a tyre and Drink beer when the Occassion is right . Mostly though, I'm up for blokey Romance and prefer nice evenings out wineing and dining with great company and lots of laughs. I also enjoy quiet nights in relaxing and cuddling up on the couch and watching movies.

If the company is right who knows what might happen !

I enjoy going to the beach, bush walking, dining out at nice restaurants, cooking, yoga, weekend road trips

To get there you will need to spark my interest , so you'll need to be a capable kind of guy . I love it and feel fantastic around a guy who can change a tyre , ace a reverse trailer park ( better than me of course wink wink )

If you think this could work between us then let's get to know each other better! Invite me to coffee so we can catch up face to face , it's my favourite way to talk and meet people !  

At a glance

her details

  • 36 years old
  • Female
  • Logan, QLD
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - High School
  • Construction
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 31 - 39 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Often drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have no pets, Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for an easygoing fun loving guy, who enjoys life and isn't afraid to step up to life's challenges. Someone with a kind heart, who is respectful, honest, affectionate with a great sense of humour and a cheeky nature. Also a nice smile:-) and I like a guy who can make the first moves. (se