skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


42, Female, Single, Sutherland, NSW

Last online:
24 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 42 years old 35 - 55 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sutherland, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Height at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Personality Social Social, Sometimes Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home No children, Living with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, No, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree, Some college
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
Religion Anglican
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Someone who has a good sense of family. Loves a bit of adventure but equally happy spending a day in the garden.

My interests

Love a wide range of music. All depends on the mood, occasion and company.
Enjoy reading a wide range of books. Crime, biographies......
Love participating in sport. Passion is football....(soccer kind)0

Contact L4LMeTime

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me