skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LAaussie

59, Female, Divorced, Logan, QLD

Last online:
16 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Its simple .. Would love to share life with my best friend...

About me - description

I am a fun person and love being outdoors in the sun. I enjoy horse backing riding , boating, skiing, swimming and going to the gym. I try to stay active. I enjoy being with friends and going to dinner or the movies .

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • Logan, QLD
  • Divorced
  • American
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 1 child
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Financial Services
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Senior Management, Management, Professional, Business Owner, Executive, Technical
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

My perfect soul mate would be someone who lives in QLD, easy going with and a good sense of humor, honest, adventurous, happy and comfortable with themselves.

My interests

Music
Rock, Country,
Reading
I love to curl up with a good book and a blanket when its raining and cold outside. When its sunny I am out there enjoying life.. I read all types of books, fact...fiction whatever is a good story.
Movies & TV
Action Movies are my favorite... Comedy is good to
Sport
I love to snow ski, water ski, boating, sailing, roller skating at the beach.
Other Interests
Going to the Movies, eating out, home cooked meals, spending time with friends and family . I guess all the normal stuff. I love to travel and usually go back to Cali every couple of years and hang out with all my friends and family