skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LB1968

50, Female, Separated, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
17 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

laughter lightens everything...lets do it as much as we can

Description

I am a very confident person in what i do & how i live my life.
I'm very honest and straight forward....life is too short to play games or not say how it is.

I dont watch much TV but i like movies, i read as much as i can & i love going to see a live band...and having a dance

I am looking for someone to have fun with, either out and about or indoors....who has a grounded sense of themselves (comfortable in their skin).... who can laugh with ease & has a sense of mischief about them.

At a glance

her details

  • 50 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Separated
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • British
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Professional
  • Agnostic
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
  • Personality - Social
  • Anglican, Catholic, New Age, Agnostic, Atheist, Other religion
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone to have fun with, who has a grounded sense of themselves (comfortable in their skin), who can laugh with ease & has a sense of mischief about them. Someone who is interested in trying new things when opportunities cross their path.

My interests

Music
I love listening to live music, and i love to dance - Aussie Rock (cold chisel, hunters and collectors etc), soft rock / jazz (van morrison / james taylor / melissa ethridge) , 50s/60s soul music, contemporary blues (nora jones etc)
Reading
I read as much as i can....preferably fast paced exciting thrillers and dramas....just finished a Dan Brown...wasn't as good as previous reads...but glad i did
Movies & TV
I don't watch much TV... I'm a bit out of touch there.... I record some shows & movies...mainly comedies to watch when i want to switch off....i like a varied genre of movies....however no scary movies...i've got too much of a vivid imagination...and they stay with me for all the wrong reasons!
Sport
I'm not sporty anymore...no time... I still enjoy swimming and skiing...which i do whenever i can.
Other Interests
I love spending time with my kids when i'm with them...activities in and out of the home...teaching them life skills.... i just love making things with my hands...