skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LEL2912

58, Female, Divorced, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
12 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

ADVENTUROUS AND HAPPY

About me - description

Originally from the UK. Well travelled and I enjoy life to the max. Adventurous with a good SOH. I have travelled around Australia and I have a bucket list of further travels. My family are especially important to me and I enjoy time spent with family and friends. I like long walks along the beach, watch the sunset, and enjoy good food and company. Energetic and hardworking I like to hit the gym at least 2 evenings a week but also like to relax with a glass of wine. I am honest, caring and consider myself to be a good friend. I am not desperate to meet someone I just think it would be fun to share the good times with someone special or a friend. Good Luck to all of you in your search

At a glance

her details

  • 58 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Divorced
  • British
  • Have no children at home - 2 children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Diploma
  • Government employee
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Catholic
  • Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 56 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would have to have a great sense of humour. Happy within himself, family oriented, sincere caring and considerate. Enjoy the outdoor life, travel, weekends away and energetic.

My interests

Music
All types of. Music and live bands. Top 40
Reading
Autobiographies, sometime weekly magazine.
Movies & TV
Cinema. Latest news. Comedy. Movie's when relaxing. Documentaries
Sport
Formula One live. I followed it for years through Europe. AFL Word Cup
Other Interests
Walking, Cycling, The Beach, Gym, Weekends Away and Travelling Overseas.