skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LKPossum

57, Female, Single, Brisbane - Southside, QLD

Last online:
17 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Young heart looking for love and friendship Seeking a relationship where that special person is also my best friend

About me - description

Young heart looking for love and friendship.Appreciates people who call a spade a spade.Looking for a healthy happy honest and kind gentleman who is able to show love and affection.

I try to look after myself. Interested in maintaining good health and fitness. However, far from being perfect. Everything in moderation. Still rather partial to wine, coffee and chocolate.

Seeking someone that is also into health and fitness, takes care of themselves and likes to stay in shape.

I am a easy going person who loves life and experiencing new and exciting things, romantic and sensual. I enjoy good conversation. a laugh and spending time with family and friends, a good movie, loves music and having a laugh.

I enjoy keeping fit, healthy and active. Love the beach and bbq's with friends and a good nightout with someone special for a romantic dinner, wine and conversation.

Looking for someone to share similiar interests and having fun while getting to know each other . Would like to enjoy and build a strong relationship, while feeling that special spark and ignited chemistry along the way.

I am very passionate, sensual and affectionate and warm by nature.

At a glance

her details

  • 57 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane - Southside, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 1 child from 22 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Single, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic
  • Education - Degree, Some college, Post Graduate
  • Administration, Education / Science, Legal, Healthcare / Medical, Consulting, IT / Telecoms, Other industry, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Professional, Business Owner, Management, Executive, Senior Management, Technical
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Honest down to earth caring gentleman that knows how to treate a lady right..Must be happy and live a healthy lifestyle..Loyal. Passionate.. Affectionate Chemistry is essential.

My interests

Music
enjoy a wide variety of music, depends on mood and situation as to what I like to listen to will pass on country and rap
Reading
anything with a good story line that I just can't put down newspaper and magazines lifestyle
Movies & TV
once again thrillers, comedies, anything that is uplifting and has a happy ending 2 half men, big bang theory enjoy live theatre
Sport
gym several times a week long walks
Other Interests
I love to dine out at restaurants and try different cuisiines while sharing a bottle of wine. I like nice cafes with good coffee. Live theatre. Movies. Not a surfer or a swimmer but like to hang out at the beach. Walking along the beach. Music. Chardonnay or champagne socially in moderation.