skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LTL18

48, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
Today
Premium
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a wink .

At a glance

her details

  • 48 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Catholic
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 46 - 52 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Someone down to earth. I'm not into tatts or piercings. My friends tell my I'm funny, in a entertaining way! (not the other way!) Go to the gym 2-3 times a week, but not obsessive. Looking for someone who is honest, caring and can hold a conversation. I'm not into playing games!

My interests

Music
Will listen to most music
Reading
Read the newspapers when I get a chance, love a good novel on holidays!
Movies & TV
Love a good murder mystery! BBC, SBS, ABC, don't really watch a lot of the other channels.
Sport
Skiing, hiking when given the chance, gym 2 to 3 times a week- not obsessive about it. Bush walking and bike riding occasionally.
Other Interests
Love to travel, have travelled by myself, would love to travel more with the right person. Love to cook!