skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LaGra

38, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hi...

About me - description

I like hiking, sightseeing and travelling. My favourite hike in Australia so far is probably the 100km Great Ocean Walk, there was so much beautiful scenery, or the 10km walk around Uluru. I also like cooking, watching movies and horseriding when I can. I work/ live between Canberra and Sydney.

At a glance

her details

  • 38 years old
  • Female
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Red
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Government employee
  • Non-smoker

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 46 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker

My interests

Music
I like almost anything depending on my mood. I have Imagine Dragons on replay most of the time at the moment
Movies & TV
I watch random things on Netflix, Lucifer has been one of my recent favourites.