skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LaLuna8

55, Female, Single, Perth - Western Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Premium
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

Always happy, appreciate everything in life. Very healthy and grateful. Ready to enjoy and share the next stage of my life.

At a glance

her details

  • 55 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Western Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Other background
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • New Age
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Someone that is seeking a relationship. Affectionate, happy within himself. Would like to travel and explore life.

My interests

Music
yes love music all types except Country. Love to dance too.
Reading
Love to read. Enjoy relaxing with a good book.
Movies & TV
Enjoy a good movie.
Sport
Tennis, table tennis, water sports
Other Interests
chess, cooking, being creative, culture.